Talks Programme

Talk dates for 2017
- The Forestdale Suite, Wessex Hotel, 11-13 West Cliff Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EZ

- Guests Always Welcome

Please note that the venue for our talks is changing from January 2018. We are now moving to the Hallmark hotel, Bournemouth

Association Members = £3 Guests = £4

    Thursdays 2017 - More details can be found in the Newsletter

    Thursday 5th October 2017 at 2.15p.m.

            Kevin Patience - The True Story of the Bridge over the River Kwai


    Thursday 19th October 2017 at 2.15p.m.

            Rosemary Le Grand - Exploring the South Island of New Zealand


    Thursday 9th November 2017 at 2.15p.m.

            Brian Freeland - The View from the Wings


    Thursday 23rd November 2017 at 2.15p.m.

            Ron Taylor - Southampton Water from Broadlands to Spithead


    Thursdays 2018

    Thursday 25th January 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Brian Pettit - Zimbabwe Wildlife


    Thursday 8th February 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Ralph Jerram - The Life and Times of Tommy Cooper


    Thursday 22nd February 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Christopher Le Grand - Vienna the Waltz City


    Thursday 8th March 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Howard Nichols - The Bermuda Triangle


    Thursday 26th April 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Shirley Critchley - The Return to the Amazon


    Thursday 24th May 2018 at 2.15p.m. (Halllmark hotel, Bournemouth)

            Priscilla Morris - The Life of Agatha Christie

    Pre-booking is not required for any of our talks.